Contact Us   -   Map
 
Our postal addresses are as follows
Campus & Administrative Offices
Chettinad Health City, 
Rajiv Gandhi Salai, (OMR, Chennai),  
Kelambakkam, Kanchipuram Dist.,
 Tamil Nadu 603 103 India.     
T. +91 (0)44 4741 1000
F. +91 (0)44 4741 1011
Registered Office
Chettinad Health City
Rani Seethai Hall,
5th Floor, 603 Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 006 ,  
Tamil Nadu, India.

Chettinad Academy of Research & Education

Dr. K.Ravindran, Vice Chancellor
Mobile    :  90940 19000               l               Phone  :  044 4741 3330
Fax        :  044 4741 3300            l               E-Mail : vc@chettinadhealthcity.com
Mr. SpK.Chidambaram, Registrar
Mobile    :  98412 02000               l               Phone  :  044 4741 1010
Fax        :  044 4741 1011            l               E-Mail :  registrar@chettinadhealthcity.com
Dr. R. Arunkumar, Controller of Examination
Phone  :  044 4741 9010 /9011 / 9013               
E-Mail :  coe@chettinadhealthcity.com
Mrs. R.Vijayalakshmi, Finance Officer
Mobile:  72990 62623                   l               Phone  :044 4741 1060
E-Mail :  vijayalakshmir@chettinadhealthcity.com
 
Constituent College of  Chettinad Hospital & Research Institute
Faculty of Medicine
Captain Dr.B.Santhakumar, Dean                
Mobile:  98406 11489                  l                Phone  :044 4741 3320
E-Mail :  dean@chettinadhealthcity.com
Dr.R.Arun Kumar, Vice Principal
Mobile:  90947 52000                   l               Phone  :044 4741 3321
E-Mail :  arunkumarr@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ms. Sournaavalli, Dean Secretary
Mobile:  98412 96000                   l               Phone  :044 4741 3321
E-Mail :  deansecretary@chettinadhealthcity.com
Dr. T. Kathir Subramaniyam, Medical Superintendent
Mobile:  98431 15575                   l               Phone  :044 4741 1030
E-Mail :  ms@chettinadhealthcity.com
Dr. K. Senthil Kumar, Deputy Medical Superintendent
Mobile:  98412 06000                  l                Phone  :044 4741 1032
E-Mail :  drsenthil@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ms. J.Amutha, Nursing  Superintendent
Mobile:  98415 58000                   l               Phone  :044 4741 1033
E-Mail :  amuthaj@chettinadhealthcity.com
Faculty of Allied Health Science
Dr.Sripathi Kandula, Principal
Mobile:  97104 01000                   l               Phone  :044 4741 9200
E-Mail :  principalfahs@chettinadhealthcity.com
Dr. K. Kumar Ebenezar, Asst. Professor       
Mobile:  90947 32000                   l               Phone  :044 4741 9052
E-Mail :  ebenezarkk@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ms.T.K. Divya, Secretary      
Phone  :044 4741 9203 / 9048
E-Mail : secretaryfahs@ chettinadhealthcity.com
Chettinad College of Nursing
Prof. Dr. L.Lakshmi, Principal                
Mobile:  99412 34000                   l               Phone  :044 4742 9021
E-Mail :  llakshmi@chettinadhealthcity.com
Prof. Dr. Veena M Joseph, Vice Principal
Mobile:  9094776000                    l               Phone  :044 4742 9022
E-Mail :  veenajoseph@chettinadhealthcity.com
Prof.Dr. Malathi V, Prof. cum programme co-ordinator
Phone  :044 4742 9029
E-Mail :  malathiv@chettinadhealthcity.com
B. Ramya, Secretary
Phone  :044 4741 9021
Research
Dr. R. Murugesan, Director of Research
Mobile:  74011 74000                   l               Phone  :044 4742 9047
E-Mail : rammurugesan @chettinadhealthcity.com
Ms.Usha Ganguly,  Secretary
Phone  :044 4742 9049
E-Mail : research@chettinadhealthcity.com
Administration
Mr.M.Manickam, Head - Infrastructure
Mobile:  90949 61000                   l               Phone  :044 4742 8080
E-Mail mmanickam@chettinadhealthcity.com
Mr.V.Subramanian, Engineer, Maintenance
Mobile:  98412 51000                   l               Phone  :044 4742 8020
E-Mail : vs@chettinadhealthcity.com
Mr. Solaiyappan, Asst.General Manager, Admin
Mobile : 98410 47000                    l               Phone :044 4741 1050
E-Mail  : s.solaiyappan@chettinadhealthcity.com

Mr. Amudhan, Manager, Maintenance - Electrical
Mobile:  98416 93000                   l               Phone :044 4742 8085
E-Mail amudhand@chettinadhealthcity.com
 
 
If you would like to write to us on any of the following areas, please use any of these function specific emails.
Admissions & College Related Enquiries    l     admissions@chettinadhealthcity.com
General Enquiries                                       l      mail@chettinadhealthcity.com
International Patients                                l      medicaltravel@chettinadhealthcity.com
Corporate Enquiries                                   l       corporate@chettinadhealthcity.com
Research                                                     l      research@chettinadhealthcity.com
Employment                                               l       jobs@chettinadhealthcity.com
Volunteering                                               l      volunteering@chettinadhealthcity.com
Healthcare Related Enquiries                     l      healthcare@chettinadhealthcity.com
Business                                                      l      business@chettinadhealthcity.com
Master Health Checkup Enquiries               l     mhc@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411048
Cardiology Related Enquiries                     l      heartcare@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn:8457
Orthopaedics Related Enquiries                 l      orthocare@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn:8871
Urology Related Enquiries                          l      urocare@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn:8459
Liver Related Enquiries                              l      livercare@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000
Infertility Related Enquiries                      l       ivfcare@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn: 8300
Kidney Related Enquiries                           l      nephrocare@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn: 8032
 Neurology Related Enquiries                     l      neurocare@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn: 8705
Plastic & Cosmetic Related Enquiries        l       plasticsurgery@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn:8705
 
 
                                                    Sitemap   l    Privacy Policy   l    © Chettinad Health City - 2011