Contact Us
 
Our postal addresses are as follows
 Campus & Administrative Offices  Registered Office
 Chettinad Health City
 Rajiv Gandhi Salai, (OMR, Chennai),
 Kelambakkam, Kanchipuram Dist.,
 Tamil Nadu 603 103 India
 T. +91 (0)44 4741 1000
 F. +91 (0)44 4741 1011
 Chettinad Health City
 Rani Seethai Hall,
 5th Floor, 603 Anna Salai,
 Chennai - 600 006 ,  
 Tamil Nadu, India.
 
 If you would like to write to us on any of the following areas, please use any of these  function specific emails.
   
 General Enquiries
 mail@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Cardiology Related Enquiries
 heartcare@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn:8457
 Admissions & College Related Enquiries
 admissions@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Orthopaedics Related Enquiries
 orthocare@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn:8871
 Healthcare Related Enquiries
 healthcare@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Urology Related Enquiries
 urocare@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn:8459
 Master Health Checkup Enquiries
 mhc@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411048
 Liver Related Enquiries livercare@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000
 Employment
 jobs@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Infertility Related Enquiries
 ivfcare@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn: 8300
 Volunteering
 volunteering@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Kidney Related Enquiries
 nephrocare@chettinadhealthcity.com
Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn: 8032
 Business
 business@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn:1072
 Neurology Related Enquiries
 neurocare@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn: 8705
 Research
 research@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Plastic & Cosmetic Related Enquiries
 plasticsurgery@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Ph:+(91)-(44)-47411000 Extn:8705
 International Patients
 medicaltravel@chettinadhealthcity.com
 Corporate Enquiries
 corporate@chettinadhealthcity.com
 
 
                                                    Sitemap   l    Privacy Policy   l    © Chettinad Health City - 2011